We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1631 reviews


Nov 25, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Nov 25, 2022 by Cynthia on Scalar Light
I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic
I started the monthly general scalar energy. I can tell you my blood work blew my Dr. Away, (Me too) unfortunately I gained weight , I wish I could afford the weight loss too. I went from diabetic to pre-diabetic.y other numbers all went back into normal range. Amazing. Thank you for sharing this technology.
Nov 22, 2022 by Susan on Scalar Light
It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you
I have been perfectly healthy for six years since I've been on the scalar program. in the past, I would have a cold and a flu at least once each year often twice. I had to be so careful about the people I was with, and they socializing that I selected because I was always worried in those days about getting a cold or getting a flu. This week for the first time in all these years I was shocked because I didn't feel well, and guess what it turns out that somehow, I wasn't on the program and now that I'm back on the program. I'm sure I'm gonna be perfectly healed from the flu in a few hours. It is a miracle thank you thank you thank you to Tom and his team for the amazing amazing experience of being healthy all the time God bless you. !!!!!
Oct 28, 2022 by Vinnie on Scalar Light
This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!)
In June 2020, I was experiencing chest-related symptoms that I didn't understand. It made me feel like I had swallowed a bunch of seawater and had pain at the end of every deep breath. A visit to the doctor resulted in a false diagnosis of pneumonia, but through X-ray, revealed an inflamed mass on my lung. lymph nodes were larger than normal. Further investigation with a specialist concluded with a diagnosis of Sarcoidosis - a pulmonary condition with no known source ...or cure. Steroids and "asthma-like" meds provided very little sustained relief.

After sharing it with my family, my brother - who is in media, told me about Scalar Light, which he discovered as a cameraman doing a shoot for Tom. Clearly, nothing else worked, so I was open...

The first couple days of the trial treatment was the first time in several weeks that I experienced a COMPLETE absence of the symptoms that plagued me. This definitely caught my attention....but, it could a been a fluke, so I waited until it was done. Within two days or so of the trial ending, symptoms returned, so I immediately initiated a 30-day protocol. Shortly, thereafter, relief returned. So I added in another trial of the nutrients, along with Standard Treatment. I felt GREAT. Then that ended...
Any Dr appointments I had while on treatment had me telling the doctor I felt great. Every visit that I described a slight symptomatic return was during the period I stopped. I felt like there was a serious case being built here...but I HAD to be sure so I started a subscription. I stayed on it for several months. My goal was that I would go to the doctor while on it and they would tell me they found nothing. After several months of treatment, I had my follow-up visit with the pulmonologist. Everything seemed well. But just prior to the visit, I stopped treatment to see if I had enough to make a case. The visit went well, but a few days after seeing the doctor, I felt a hint of the symptoms return, so I re-initiated the subscription and committed to STAY on it until I was able to get definitive proof from radiology with another scan. They wanted to minimize radiation exposure so my next follow-up would be 6 months later....which at that point, would make a little over a year and a half of Scalar Light treatment monthly, and then they would do a new CT scan - the REAL proof that I was waiting for.

This month, I had that scan, along with new blood work, and the doctor returned with her findings....which were NOTHING. Lymph nodes returned to normal size. Nothing else to report. "IT" was gone. The weird thing is that this treatment can be kinda like a Messianic secret of sorts because I dare not tell my doctor why I believed it went so well. I would only reveal it to those close - and even a few of those, whom I thought might actually believe.

I have no technical or clinical explanation for the outcome of my journey, but the one thing I am very sure of and crystal clear on is that I KNOW how I feel....and what I DON'T feel. Even my wife doesn't completely believe...but she's happy I'm all clear. But know my body and I put in the time as my own personal trial. Every timeline that included Scalar Light was marked by a complete absence of anything that doctors identified as a threat or concern.

Thank you Scalar Light for boldly going where none have gone and living outside the box.

This is MY story - (and I'm sticking to it!) ;o)
Oct 25, 2022 by Vicki on Scalar Light
This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across
The addiction and chemical detox program brought on a Herzing reaction for me. Very strongly actually. I had a couple of days of fever and I am still working on feeling better. Obviously, I take this as a very good sign, being aware of what a healing crisis in the body is all about. I have suffered from black mold for years so I am assuming there is a die-off of mold going on in my body. I am eager to do more programs very soon. This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across and I have researched everything under the sun for many many years. I will continue to tell those who will listen about this technology. However, we do know how a few people actually are adventurous enough to give it a try, unfortunately. So I am in deep gratitude to Tom.
Oct 19, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
My Tortoise - Harve
Dear Tom ,

A month ago I called you and asked if the Scalar energy might be helpful for reptiles… namely, my tortoise, Harve, who was having a hard time of it, health-wise - cause yet to be determined. The tortoise is a funny character… his metabolism is so very different from ours, and acts so slowly that by the time one realizes the tort is ‘under the weather’ that whatever it is that is affecting him is far advanced from the symptoms that are showing. I was pretty distraught and felt quite hopeless. You replied that you had never attempted to try the scalar energy on a reptile, let alone a tortoise, but that you were willing to try. You generously donated a month’s service to this cause. I was flabbergasted and unbelievably grateful, and to this day I surely still am. It was on day 2 of the scalar energy application that my tortoise, Harve, showed marked improvement, which continued to progress a bit each day. On about day 4 he was pretty much back to his old tortoise self.

A little backstory: Now, I was not able to get a “baseline” of any kind from Harve, as he would not hold still for a blood draw, and I did not want to put him through sedation in his state - felt it dangerous - and the one vet we DID find was not the most experienced but he would at least see the tort and do what he could (this was prior to my phone call to you). Most vets who do exotics will not see tortoises anymore because they are so very difficult to diagnose. The same holds true for interspecies (animal) communicators, as they say the tort has a very different way of sending images with basically no “timestamp” so they can’t really successfully track them when they are under the weather, or get lost. Isn’t it incredible how wonderful the scalar energy tech can track them down without any input from us, at all?

But anyway, you gave it a try and for 30 days, I’ve had a ’normal’ tortoise, acting in a most healthy manner, but because of the inability to actually have a baseline on Harve, I cannot say definitely that the scalar energy tech was the big savior. However, with my own intuition applied, a tortoise getting progressively better each day of the application of the tech, and my own knowledge about ‘coincidence’ being actually things falling into alignment in the universe, can pretty assuredly say that Harve is well today because of you and your application of the scalar energy tech to him.

Now what made me call you for this endeavor… an hour of dark thoughts and despair? Well last year I received an offer from you for a 15-day free trial on 10 different subjects of my choice and one of the subjects I had submitted was a grove of sick and dying ash trees… a disease plaguing the east right now because of some boring beetle and killing trees at a rapid pace. About day 5 I had noticed something quite unusual and spectacular when I went down the hill to give the horses their last night’s feeding and it had just become dark. There are two paddocks when one drives into the barn driveway - each are surrounded by trees.. the left side (which I had submitted to you) was dominated by the sick and dying ash trees. The side (The right side paddock) normally completely covered in fireflies and the left side most usually barren of the beautiful fireflies was a completely reversed situation. Almost ALL of the fireflies had gathered on the left side on the sick and dying trees - the ones that had been receiving the scalar energy application. I realized that they had felt the energy and gravitated to those trees… the only thing different from all other times is that these trees had received the scalar energy. When I recalled this experience it occurred to me that I should try the scalar energy for Harve. After all… it’s light from the sun and the stars… what life essence could not benefit from this application? I think, Tom, that this about wraps up the proof needed for Scalar energy efficacy - don’t you? Please feel free to publicize this information so that others might better understand the scalar energy application and its diverse and broad effectiveness.

With my sincerest appreciation and eternal gratitude
Oct 17, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
This is a miracle!!
One of my primary goals in doing Scalar healing was to lose the herpes virus. Prior to this healing, I was having multiple breakouts weekly or bi-weekly. I stopped taking Valtrex (combats the virus and I took it daily to keep it at bay) about 6 weeks ago. I have not had one break out since stopping the drug. This is a miracle!! I'm so happy and grateful for this relief.

I've been doing Scalar healing about 5.5 months and am now starting to sleep much better. That's a huge relief.

At this point, I have other things to heal and will keep working on them, hopefully with Scalar healing.

Thank you so much for the state of health I'm enjoying!!
Oct 14, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
My dog has had very good changes
My dog has had very good changes, he spent his time lying down, and he could no longer get up on the chair, now he has recovered his spirits, he follows me everywhere, and he has regained his appetite despite the fact that he has been suffering from parasites, they are now two dewormed, thanks I see him very recovered
Oct 13, 2022 by James on Scalar Light
I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically
On male hormone program but strangely seem to be getting weaker. Also when on my free 15day program I noticed quite a few improvements esthetically and energetically I'm now seeing and feeling worse than before I started any scalar why is this happening ??
Oct 02, 2022 by Marcie on Scalar Light
I have noticed much better sleep
I have noticed much better sleep since being on the Female Hormone Plan. That is such a relief for me because I have had a LOT of trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep all night for almost 2 decades and have been taking over-the-counter sleep meds for almost all of that time which has caused memory trouble for me. I hope to be able to get off of those "meds" completely very soon. Thank you Tom and Team!!!
Displaying 1 - 10 of 1631 items. Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 164 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial



Scalar Light is a "divine" energy and the application thereof represents a new and emerging science. The administration of Scalar Light, a divine light, upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects has not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and / or any other US Governmental derivatives thereof, known or unknown. Furthermore, no governmental agency in the world has defined Scalar Light or regulated the administration of Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Presently, the scientific community has not been able to duplicate the Scalar Light instruments utilized to administer Scalar Light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.