We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1707 reviews

Top > Addictive/Chemical Detox


Dec 11, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
He is now planning for future
Our son has struggled with addiction issues for years and now we have him back for the first time in a long time. Used the addiction plus endorphin program. Everyone has noticed a definite change. He is now planning for future. Amazing!

It has been an amazing experience seeing the transition from then till now. I've used it myself for Candida years ago and it worked. That's why I eventually had some faith that it could work for him if at least to get to the stage where he would accept help but he transitioned all by himself (with lots of family help).
Oct 27, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have zero addictions
Both programs have worked well for me, the first being the Addictive Behavior which took a while to work but I have zero addictions anymore... then the Digestive Enzymes program has also worked very well.... my digestion of food has increased dramatically.... and I've changed my eating habits and have lost over 50lbs.!
Sep 26, 2023 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Addictive/Chemical Detox
I added this program because I’d been taking sleep medication for years, due to a CNS injury from Cipro.
I was hoping to detox out the med and be able to sleep without it. However, I haven’t seen much change, I’ve just been totally exhausted, and have had 2 episodes of swing
sick, 5-7 days each.
Aug 02, 2023 by Amber on Scalar Light
I believe in this program because I have experienced Changes
I’ve been on the detox program for a total of two months now. I have stopped many things even salt/sodium I didn’t know I was addicted to that. I’ve stopped artificial flavour enhancers like for water. I stopped milk, bread, sweets and more i overall feel more in control of what I put in my body. In the beginning of the detox program I went to the washroom a lot for number two and it was more then i have went before however it has not been like that the second month, the second month feels more emotional release plus I can still control cravings even during the emotional feelings. Thanks I believe on this program because I have experienced
Changes.
Thanks
Feb 07, 2023 by Rebecca on Scalar Light
Addictive Behavior and Chemical Detox
15 days into addiction and chemical detox. I am feeling stronger and have a bit more energy,. I am able to accomplish more things during the day. I have been very ill, so minor improvements are noticeable. I do notice that I am slightly less chemical and food sensitive. this is a big deal since the types of food that I can eat is highly limited. I do feel like I have seen some detox symptoms, they are mild so I just take some binders and drink extra water, and sauna. I do notice that I have less interest in trying to eat packaged foods. Even organic packaged foods stimulates a histamine reaction, so it is nice to be more satisfied with a few veggies, fruits, and grass fed meats. I am surprised that I can feel better while detoxing/ this is a great feeling, I have turned a corner and truly feel like at last, I am on an upswing, and know that I am improving. Thank you!
Dec 14, 2022 by Serapis on Scalar Light
HEAVEN SENT!!!
I cannot even begin to speak the correct words and sentences to properly show and exude the proper amount of Gratitude I have for Tom and his work...It's beyond Amazing what this program has helped me with...This is A Lightworker's best friend and a MUST HAVE!!! I've tried them all in all different combinations and I say to give you a Tip or Trick...It will cost more...But when u get packages Get the Addictive Chemical And Behavior Program to be swapped with the Basic Scalar...The Results will Blow your Vibration Thru the Roof...Example....Their Anti-Aging Program With the Addictive Chemical and Behavior Program!!!! OMG....HEAVEN SENT!!! THANKS TOM PALIDINO!!! U ARE AN ANGEL!!!
Oct 25, 2022 by Vicki on Scalar Light
This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across
The addiction and chemical detox program brought on a Herzing reaction for me. Very strongly actually. I had a couple of days of fever and I am still working on feeling better. Obviously, I take this as a very good sign, being aware of what a healing crisis in the body is all about. I have suffered from black mold for years so I am assuming there is a die-off of mold going on in my body. I am eager to do more programs very soon. This is the most profound healing technology I have ever come across and I have researched everything under the sun for many many years. I will continue to tell those who will listen about this technology. However, we do know how a few people actually are adventurous enough to give it a try, unfortunately. So I am in deep gratitude to Tom.
May 09, 2022 by Anon on Scalar Light
Overcome My Sugar Addiction
Hi Tom and fellow geniuses,

I am just writing to thank you for your assistance in helping me overcome my sugar addiction. While my brain struggles to understand how this process works, my heart is full of appreciation for the gift you have given me.
I will do everything I can to support you, and I will be saving for the next opportunity to be blessed by your help.
Dec 31, 2021 by Anon on Scalar Light
The initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
I was so looking forward to this healing session for Addiction & Detox for a number of reasons. One, I ran a housekeeping business for 26 yrs. and exposed myself to the most toxic chemicals sold on the grocery market shelves for all those years.

Number 2, is I have a number of addictions in a number of areas of my life. Americans are known for super sugary foods. First thing in the morning. Who doesn't love a hot, soft, sugary, cinnamon bun? I'm 62 yrs. old & diabetic for 25 yrs.

My first experience with Scalar light was 12/15/2020. And the initial feeling was one of the highest positive mental adjustments I've ever felt.
The first day of the Addiction & Detox treatment was even more calming, centering, coolness than the initial SCALAR LIGHT treatment. Like cool calmer, deep, resolution. Mentally I was so pleased.

I have so much to say about that initial feeling. For all of us who have had to experience coronavirus Inception such as outer trauma and drama and inner home rearrangement period this feeling of calmness just resonated so deep.
Oct 07, 2021 by Iris on Scalar Light
Grateful to Be Living Free of Addictions
Hi Tom
I learned of you and Scalar Healing via the online zoom you presented to our Connecting Consciousness (Florida) group.
It was amazing and I signed up for the 30-day trial you generously offered, immediately.
I am on day 29 today, 60 yrs young, pretty healthy, and feel blessed in good shape overall.
However, I was smoking filtered vanilla cigars regularly for over (20 yrs). I enjoyed them but the addiction itself and what I was ingested into my body/vessel did not feel good to my spirit or soul.

Mysteriously and without much preplanning a few weeks ago I made a decision to just stop (let go completely) smoking. I woke the next morning on a Sunday, mid-Sept 2021, and tossed all cigars, ashtrays, etc away. I have not had withdrawals, desires, and mostly zero symptoms of the aftermath. No coughing at all, very little throat issues, etc...
I am a faith-filled Believer in Creator Source/God and my own power as bestowed by Creator. I also feel the hand of God in the Scalar Healing as this whole interaction with my own healing feels truly miraculous.
Grateful to Be Living Free of Addictions...
Iris
Fort Pierce, FL
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 items. Page: 1 2 3 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial