We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1704 reviews

Top > Standard Scalar Session


Jul 05, 2019 by antonella on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
a huge THANK YOU to Tom !! I felt tired and sleepy, now I feel energized, I need less sleep, I have more profound dreams at night and I feel happier....
Jul 05, 2019 by Mirjana on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Mr. Paladino this is Mariana and I would love to tell you about my experience from scholars that I received a few years ago friend of mine signed me up. There are no words that can explain how I felt, I am sure more than sure that definitely help me on the Health body level, but I know that I know that also helped me on much deeper core level. Every time I receive the energy healing healing around 9:30 AM I would feel amazing warm and gentle energy I knew it it was collar. There are no tanks that can express the gratitude for blessings and healing’s I know I received. I also thank you so very much for this opportunity with food scholar that I definitely could and need to use and that I was able to include my children and grandchildren I am truly grateful for all of that thank you for your divine purpose stay blessed
Jun 30, 2019 by Rose-Marie on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
week 2 was very different from the first. I felt my energy was low. I found myself needing to take naps in the afternoon. I wonder if my energy will stay the same or if it will pick up.
Jun 10, 2019 by Nancy on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Overall energy is better. We Are improving, health wise, each session. I started out mostly sitting...not much energy to get up and move. Now according to my step counter, I do 5,000+ steps a day. Ray goes more places, works in his barn more. In general our quality of life is much better...Thx
Jun 09, 2019 by Sunshinevalues on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Receiving standard Tx for about 6 months- read info about herpes- relief found- I am 73 yr old with herpes on back & sacral area quarterly for about 30 years- after starting scalar healing- less frequent and goes away faster ( 2 days) less itching-as I read this is nerve memory response not the viri
Jun 07, 2019 by Athney on Scalar Light
I Seem To Have a Lot More Stamina and Sleep Well
Hi there. I have been on this program for a few days now.. definitely feeling a lot more energetic. I seem to have a lot more stamina and sleep well. I am a practicing meditator and find my meditations are a lot deeper and am being given incredible information, and I actually remember what had transpired during the meditation session. My appetite seems to have left me and I am eating a lot less during the day. And seem to be losing some of the kilos I had gained ?? thank you. Athney
Jun 07, 2019 by Athney on Scalar Light
Standard Scalar Session
Hi there..I have been on this program for a few days now.. definitely feeling a lot more energetic I seem to have a lot more stamina and sleep well. I am a pracising meditator and find my meditations are a lot deeper and am being given incredible information and I actually remember what had transpired during the meditation session. My appetite seems to have left me and I am eating a lot less during the day. And seem to be losing some of the kilos I had gained ?? thank you.. Athney
Jun 01, 2019 by McAlasdair on Scalar Light
I Am More Energetic, Happy & Cheery
I know of Tom Paladino's intention to heal ALL & having been on the Standard Scalar Energy for several weeks I am glad that I have come closer to contributing my wellness to the Whole. When I started, I was frightened about how unwell I was & what was going to happen to me, whereas, I am now happy to be alive & confident that I can make life work. I am more energetic, happy & cheery. I feel Tom & his assistant Amanda are very sweet people. Maybe I can become that way. Thank you for your help.
Jun 01, 2019 by Nancy&Ray on Scalar Light
An Increase in Energy With Less Pain
I'm Nancy. Ray, our pets & I received the 15 day trial of the standard Scalar Session. Ray is 74, I'm 62 our little dog is 20 years old. I have back And nerve pain. Ray has a stent & was in an accident last November that left him with severe vertigo. After the trial, I noticed our dog sleeping better and deeper. I experienced an increase in energy with less pain and Ray started really sleeping, but still dizzy. I ordered recurring Standard Scalar sessions...it's been about a week and today Ray drove an hour to another state... I drove back. It's been 3 years since he has felt like going that far...Thank you Tom for this wonderful device you developed to help get healthy again. Ray's talking about another outing tomorrow...
Jun 01, 2019 by Glenn on Scalar Light
I Have Never Felt So Amazing
Unbelievable, I have never felt so amazing great sleep energy all day my psoriasis was clearing up. I need some more energy work ??
Displaying 161 - 170 of 187 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial