We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1704 reviews


Jun 30, 2013 by M.M. on Scalar Light
Pain is less
Pains are reducing day after day. Thank you! Namaste!
Jun 11, 2013 by Colin on Scalar Light
Pain greatly reduced
For 10 months, I have had pain in a specific part of my body. Most of the time, it was at a level 6-7 out of 10, but would spike to a 10 now and then. I tried everyone and everything. The closest anyone came to reducing it was an herbalist who brought it down to level 2-3. Tolerable most days, but still very annoying.

Within the first 2-3 days of Toms' treatment, it dropped to a 1 with an occassional 2 flareup. Feeling much better and able to sleep well most nights.

I have also had the beginnings of a cold sore start twice, but it would disappear before it got to the full blown tingling stage.
Jun 10, 2013 by A.H. on Scalar Light
Many Improvements
Tom,
Thank you so much for the scalar sessions.

The first week I noticed increased energy. While I still get very tired when I work my 4 days in a row, I bounce back faster. My psoriasis is healing slowly.

My daughter was very ill and did need antibiotics but is better. My other daughter did not get sick and while tired made it to the finish of the school year. Daughter number 3, while weak was able to finish her school work. Now they have time to eat right and rebuild health-wise with the help of the scalar sessions.

Thank you.

A.H.
Jun 04, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
LYME DISEASE TESTIMONIAL BY WAY OF SCALAR ENERGY
Dear Tom:

I want to thank you so much for your help and assistance over the last several months. As you know, I was diagnosed with Lyme disease last fall, but had been misdiagnosed for a while before that. When I heard about your treatment through Perry, I was in pretty bad shape. I had been on antibiotics for at least 6 months and was just coming off of an IV antibiotic line. I was having terrible insomnia [a symptom of Lyme] as well as fatigue, anxiety and various problems with my nervous system, including parathesias.

When I first e-mailed with you, you instructed that you were going to do a light treatment that evening. At the time, I had no idea where you were in the country -- I live on the east coast and did not know that you were on the west coast. I mention this because I went to sleep that night, not thinking much about the treatment. But I distinctly remembering waking up at 1 am -- I believe it was 1:10 am to be exact -- and feeling a little bit of an odd sensation in my body. It was not scary but definitely noticeable; I just remembered feeling almost like a neuro impulse in my arms and legs -- hard to describe. I just thought "what's this?" and then I looked at the clock and saw the time and a few minutes later I was able to go back to sleep and woke up the next morning feel completely fine. Some time that morning, I thought of the treatment last night. You wrote to me later that day and I told you that I woke up with a strange feeling in my body for several minutes before I went back to sleep, and you told me that you administered a treatment at 10:00 PM from the west coast [pacific time] and then I realized that it was just after 1:00 am when I woke up and looked at the clock. I was truly dumbstruck knowing that, and my mind was of course thinking that it had to be more than a strange coincidence.

But since then, you have given me several other treatments, and there have been nights when I woke up again around that time and had similar reactions. Again, they were nothing alarming -- just felt like something was happening but it was not anything too intense.

The end result of this, though, is that very soon after that first treatment, I definitely turned a corner in my recovery. Within a couple of weeks, I was getting my energy back. I started subtly noticing that I was focusing on my kids more, and enjoying the little things that I used to with them. I wasn't thinking about feeling sick so much, and how I was going to get through the day. There was an enormous shift physically that was occurring and I was gradually realizing it as I was picking up books again to read and finding joy in doing things that I had been missing out on for about a year. I definitely felt like I was and still am getting my life back. I truly believe that your treatments have helped me, especially with the shift that I made after that first treatment. I will never forget the uncanny timing that first night of waking up with those sensations and then finding out that the treatment had been administered at just the same time!

I am now at least 80% or more better than I was just six months ago. I have not taken an antibiotic in five months, or any other medication for Lyme disease. In truth, Lyme did some damage to my immune and nervous system, but that is gradually getting better in time, as I am doing everything I can to be healthy again. I no longer feel like my body is being attacked by Lyme, and believe that I am now in a healing phase. Thank you so much for your amazing treatment. You have helped me so much in getting my health back again!

Best to you always, Tom -- and God bless you for your efforts in helping people get better!!!!!
May 29, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin So Soft - Starting Week 5
Dearest Tom,

I am so excited today! Suddenly today, the skin on my hands and face just seem so much smoother and softer. I haven't done anything different than normal, but my hands feel almost silky and look younger. That change happened suddenly.


I get really excited because I know that when I see things on the outside, I know that even more good stuff is happening on the inside. It is kind of like some of the aging is reversing.



Maybe aging has a lot to do with not having enough good stuff on the inside and also having a build up of years of virus, fungus, etc. But these treatments are
changing all of that.



Like I mentioned before, I have always remained a healthy and active person; however, I was starting to see some changes that I just didn't like. (I am 58).
The thing is--your treatments are reversing those changes; therefore, I know that my body is getting a renewal.



As of today, I also felt energetic again. I mean, I really did not feel the need for any extra coffee, etc. I felt good like when I was younger.

I am just excited about this. I hope I can encourage others to try it out.



For me, this is about week 5. Before this, I saw the warts fall off and felt that candida was being killed because of some symptoms that I felt; but, suddenly today, it is like it has all stepped up to the next level and I actually feel the difference.



I am so glad that I decided to get another set of treatments. I really believe that I needed this and I am so thankful for it.

Thank you so much.

I will keep you updated!

(Prefer to remain Anonymous)

P.S. If you want to use any part of this email to encourage others, please feel free to do so. I really want to encourage other people. You have done something amazing! Really, you have!
May 23, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Candida & Viral Warts
I would like to encourage others to experience the Scalar Energy treatments. This is such an awesome energy and I totally believe Tom is in the process of making history.

I have been on his program for a month and there have been several changes that I have noticed. More importantly, these changes are indicative of a huge change happening inside my body.

For example, I have had two viral warts for years. Yes, I have put medicines on them and they just have been resistant. After a couple of weeks of scalar energy treatments, I noticed them drying up. After about three weeks they kind of fell off and it is now almost impossible to even see where they were. Since these warts were viral, it means that virus is gone.

There are other changes in my skin and I can tell that Candida is being eliminated.
This is a fascinating process and I just know great things are coming from it. Thank you!
May 22, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Better Sleep, More Energy, Stronger Immune System, Allergy Season Less Severe
Dear Tom,


I wanted to write and thank you for the benefits we've been receiving since beginning your scalar energy healing program.

One of the immediate big changes came with being able to sleep more deeply and for longer periods of time without waking up in the middle of the night. It seems that sleep is more restful and profound. Better sleep has resulted in more energy and clarity of mind throughout the day.

My husband, in his sixties, has had plenty of energy for working long hours during his contracting season which involves lots of physical challenges. I've noticed a greater sense of well being arising from having more energy. My physical energy feels more balanced and consistent throughout the day.

I've also noticed that my usual spring hay fever symptoms are far less severe this year than they have been in the past. I'm sure this has been helped by the Candida cleanse and just a general stronger immunity. We thank you for this wonderful work, your dedication and are really excited about the far reaching implications not only for health but for the production of cleaner and better sources of energy.

Many thanks Tom
May 21, 2013 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Candida, Virus, Warts
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
May 19, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
Hormone Replacement
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.

Many Blessings to you!
May 17, 2013 by MCB on Scalar Light
Herpes
I started with a one month treatment of scalar energy. At the time I felt generally not well, and very tired. I had just had a huge outbreak of herpes on both my upper and lower lips. Within two days of receiving the scalar treatments, my energy kicked on! It was a very quick "jump start"! And within a week, my sleep improved. Then I noticed the beginning of a new herpes lesion. But amazingly, within a couple days it actually went away, and did not progress, as had always been the case. A week later I noticed that I had the familiar nerve "tingle" on my upper lip. That was usually the precursor to a lesion developing within a day. To my great surprise, no lesion developed at all! And since then, I've noticed that my mind seems clearer and I continue to sleep much better. MCB P. S. I've had herpes cold sores for 30 years! 5 stars!!!
Displaying 1661 - 1670 of 1704 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial