We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1704 reviews


Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Beyond amazing and I am so grateful
Dear Tom,

What can I say other than what you have done for me is nothing short of a miracle. It was almost a full year that I had not slept more than a few hours. You started working on me and I now have no trouble sleeping at night. I fall asleep easily and stay asleep!! I am back to the Happy Person I was . . . I was so miserable all those months of not sleeping I cannot tell you how thankful I am. . . Beyond amazing and I am so grateful. You have a most amazing God given Gift.
Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Testimonial for Hormonal Balancing & Emotional Balancing
Tom,

I had to smile as I read this testimonial from another women. The reason is: While I was at work today (before I read your message), I thought to myself, "Tom is doing some sort of treatment today that includes something about my hormones or something to do with that."

My reasoning for this thought was that I felt emotionally content and also I felt physically warm (almost like a mini-hot flash). I have noticed this several times and I know that it means my body is responding to hormone activation--which is a great thing. Anyway, I noticed the symptoms, thought about how you must be treating me for something to do with the female aspect of my body, and then I just went on with the rest of my day.

Then, I came home and I find you sent an email saying that is exactly one of the things that you had been working on and I see that you sent a message from another female who was also feeling results with hormonal type things.

Anyway, I just wanted to mention one thing (in case other people wonder):

There is no pain or anything negative with the treatments; yet, I have found that, I can often tell when I am having a treatment. For example, in the beginning I would sneeze a lot and had a slightly runny nose at specific times during the day (during the treatments); other times, I would have to use the restroom more often; sometimes, I have felt mini-warm flashes or emotional calmness.

I want to mention that I am not imagining these things; I will be at work or be totally busy and not thinking about the treatments--then I will feel specific things, make a note of it in my mind and then I go home and find your message on the phone or an email that confirms you have been working on me and it has something to do with my experiences. It has totally helped me realize just how amazing this process is!

Tom, this is amazing!!!! What an incredible thing this is! Also, it shows how amazing the universe it. Who would have believed this is possible? We are seeing an amazing aspect of the way our world is made. How cool!!! Have a great day and thank you!
Jan 29, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Scalar Energy Testimonial for Staph Infection of the Face
Dear Mr. Paladino,

It is my sincere hope to be able to put in words the gratitude I have for the MIRACLE that YOU ARE!

I have begun to abandon all hope for the relief from staph infection in my face, that as you know; I have contracted in the hospital during my second surgery on malignant melanoma of the nose.

I thought that the malignancy retuning after 10 years of remission was as bad as it could get, well it kind of was until the unexpected staph infection developed and inflamed the surgery site and the rest of my face. The infection was not responding well to antibiotic treatments and caused the rapture of intricate surgical reconstruction site done on my nose and chick. The infection spread to my eyes and sinuses.

There was no reprieve until a friend of mine suggested that I get in touch with; my reality as surreal as it was at that point became even more so when I tried to reason out the treatment you were to give me – I was desperate and willing to try anything!

I hoped and pray for miracle but what you did for me happened in such and grand and glorious way that I begun to “warp my arms” around it only weeks after the treatment.

You said that you will help me, and I wanted to believe but thought it will take a major miracle to outdo what was done for me at one of the best hospitals on the West Coast.

At some point, on the day you performed the treatment my face cooled down, I could actually touch it without hurting it; I knew then that something was happening but did want to assume anything and decided to wait until the next morning. It felt as if the mask that covered my face for over a month was taken off and my face was back to being my face!

My doctor was very pleased with the “sudden turn for the better” and concluded that I was very, very lucky and how he did not expect my recovery to be so short, I did tell him that it was a miracle and he agreed.

How can I ever thank you for what you have done for me, all I can offer you is my life long prayer of gratitude – please accept it.


Kindest regards,
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
Arthritis pain is GONE
All I know is that it is only day #4 and my arthritis pain is GONE. Gone gone DONE!!! Super excited about this.
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I no longer need the Periodontist!
Greetings Scalar Family?? I am a true testimony to how the Recurring Standard Scalar Protocol has improved my dental health! For the sake of those who are reading this testimony, please allow me to explain.??

A periodontist is a dentist who specializes in the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal disease (a chronic inflammatory
disease that affects the gums and bone supporting the teeth also known as gum disease).

For decades, I was always referred to the Periodontist twice a year and routine cleaning with my regular dentist also twice a year. After my 2-3 years of being on the Family Group Recurring Plan for Standard Scalar, I no longer need the Periodontist! My primary Dentist is pleased with my progress and the overall health of my teeth! At 65 years old, and when many of my peers are having root canals, teeth extractions, partial plates, and false teeth, I am so blessed to have all of my original teeth and gums in excellent condition! I have one thousand and one reasons to smile every day! Love and Light to My Scalar Family!
Jan 25, 2024 by Anon on Scalar Light
I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years)
First, I am aware that Candida, viruses, bacteria, etc. impact all of us and that cleansing is essential to maintaining good health. Second, I have been watching for signs; and, I have found many changes occurring. I know that any external signs that I see and probably just the tip of the iceberg and that if I see anything good happening, it means that great things are occurring on the inside. To this end, I have seen 2 warts dry up and go away (had them for years), I have seen a subtle change in my skin. I have had times where I could tell you were doing a treatment because my nose would run and then it would stop just as suddenly. There were several other things; I can tell that the Candida is shifting and going away---I once did a very strict Candida cleanse for 3 months so I know what to look for as it goes away and it is going away. (WOW)
Dec 27, 2023 by Lise on Scalar Light
I have had more energy, great sleeps, i found that my skin seemed firmer
Thank you Tom for the opportunity to experience the hormone scalar light therapy. I have had more energy, great sleeps, i found that my skin seemed firmer, that was a plus as i am 78 years young. Thank you with appreciation for this experience, Lise ??
Dec 21, 2023 by Elizabeth on Scalar Light
I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy
Hi Tom,

I would have to say that I am having sporadic bouts of very clear thinking. I am definitely sleeping deeper for longer and generally have more energy. All of these improvements are very subtle. I do feel much more as ease in my body.
Dec 16, 2023 by Meg on Scalar Light
Scalar energy work is making a change in my body
I am definitely feeling some results from the three weeks of scalar energy treatments I have received in the female hormone treatment program. The first thing I noticed was that I had much more energy throughout my day. Then I noticed that I had stopped taking naps during the afternoon. The next thing I began to notice is a small amount of pain in my breasts and my lymph nodes. I don’t think the pain is indicative of anything negative. I think it is just an indication that energy is moving. then I began to notice that I was waking up and getting up quite a bit earlier in the morning . All of these things put together tell me that the scalar energy work is making a change in my body.
Dec 11, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
He is now planning for future
Our son has struggled with addiction issues for years and now we have him back for the first time in a long time. Used the addiction plus endorphin program. Everyone has noticed a definite change. He is now planning for future. Amazing!

It has been an amazing experience seeing the transition from then till now. I've used it myself for Candida years ago and it worked. That's why I eventually had some faith that it could work for him if at least to get to the stage where he would accept help but he transitioned all by himself (with lots of family help).
Displaying 11 - 20 of 1704 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 171 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial