We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1707 reviews


Aug 18, 2023 by Susan on Scalar Light
My desire for sugar, a lifelong addiction, has radically diminished!
My relationship with food has shifted since I joined the Scalar Natural Foods program! Suddenly I reviewed my rote preparation and rote eating habits and altered them. I became able to eat more protein which is helpful for my daily workouts. My desire for sugar, a lifelong addiction, has radically diminished! Thank you SO MUCH TOM!!!!!
Aug 02, 2023 by Amber on Scalar Light
I believe in this program because I have experienced Changes
I’ve been on the detox program for a total of two months now. I have stopped many things even salt/sodium I didn’t know I was addicted to that. I’ve stopped artificial flavour enhancers like for water. I stopped milk, bread, sweets and more i overall feel more in control of what I put in my body. In the beginning of the detox program I went to the washroom a lot for number two and it was more then i have went before however it has not been like that the second month, the second month feels more emotional release plus I can still control cravings even during the emotional feelings. Thanks I believe on this program because I have experienced
Changes.
Thanks
Jul 31, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Thanks for shining and helping us all
Thanks Awesome Tom! Soon, you may be busier than you know what
to do with…Thanks for shining and helping us all to do so more as well!

Having had Lyme disease 2 x and my husband, once…which went undiagnosed
for me for probably 25+ yrs, and then 2nd time 5 yrs. for both of us, having
Scalar energy treatments, brought back my core strength for the first time after
all those years. All the other methods for healing from Lyme disease seem so iffy and difficult, we’re really grateful that Lyme was easy and without any symptoms, as it was being unwound.
Jul 24, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
Today for the first time in years I felt like everything in my life is actually ok
I've applied myself, my husband, our son and both of our mothers to 15 days trial. Today is our 3rd day. Today for the first time in years I felt like everything in my life is actually ok, which gave me a big sense of relief, peace and joy. My husband feels more at peace and happier and more satisfied. I can see that our relationship with our son improved, he is calmer, we don't fight all the time. I don't know about our mothers, but I will send response when I find out.

Thank you so much for this great opportunity.
Jul 20, 2023 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
My body deserves to be happy.
I haven’t replied up until now, because I could not believe the changes in my body…I wanted to wait until the last few days of the trial period to make sure I wasn’t dreaming.

The burning & painful sensations in my feet from Neuropathy, due to Spinal Stenosis, has calmed down. I still have a bit of numbness, but not as painfully irritating as before, thus allowing me to take less Opioids.

At 74, I have increased my mobility and have an overall good feeling.

I’m considering making an investment in my health by taking advantage of the additional discounted Standard Scalar treatments for an additional 4 months.
My body deserves to be happy.
Jun 12, 2023 by Patricia on Scalar Light
I am so very grateful for this digestive enzyme program!
I am so very grateful for this digestive enzyme program! For years my body struggled with assimilation, absorption and elimination. Sometimes it worked, but often it suffered from constipation - for days!
Since starting this program, this situation has improved 100%! As a result, body feels less tired, much more energy, and life is more joyful as a result. Also the brain seems to be working better, as the gut is nowadays referred to as the ‘second brain’ - lots of communications naturally happens between the brain in the head and the ‘brain’ / gut. The repercussions of an effortlessly natural function of the digestive system are huge. Needless to say - I’m a very happy camper and so grateful for this program! Thank you for offering this!
Having shared my physical experience, i will add that doing one’s inner work along with this program, is essential. A big ‘aha’ dropped in for me while on this program! Much gratitude all around!
May 16, 2023 by Anon on Scalar Light
The program helps with cats' digestion
Do you remember the previous messages attached I said I would keep you informed about my cat's vomiting. He´s been back on the Natural Foods Program for a month and has vomited only once at the beginning of the month. So I think we can come to the conclusion that the program helps with cats' digestion and also with the elimination of hairballs without vomiting them.

Thank you for the good work you all do and with my best regards.
May 13, 2023 by Kimberly on Scalar Light
Solid sleep with the Scalar sessions!
We feel more joyful and are getting solid sleep with the Scalar sessions! Thank you! Our dogs are now stronger and one who was hurt was perfectly healed the first day. I feel strong and more balanced when I stand where I used to wobble! These work! Next I am trying the one to help addiction since I’m addicted to cigarettes.
May 08, 2023 by Gemyma on Scalar Light
My first time sleeping again without inducing myself to melatonin
For the longest time, it is my first time sleeping again without inducing myself to melatonin or anything to make me feel sleepy. I have my thyroid problem which I am about to get checked up- and experiencing some seconds of palpitation everynow and then- but now while on program I noticed I haven’t had any of these anymore. My daughter who snores loudly, surprisingly is quiet now too! I hope Scalar light would eventually be one of the vessels to help the world living in a healthier and better frequency of energy. Thank you so much Tom and Scalar light team
Apr 28, 2023 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Female Hormone Program
Total game changer. Having been on it for about a year, I thought I was home and dry and no need for it any longer. So I came off it and within a matter of days my symptoms all game rushing back and it was not at all fun! I went back on the programme and now all is well again! I feel completely normal and I am so grateful to you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!All very best
Displaying 41 - 50 of 1707 items. « Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 171 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial