We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies. Privacy Policy.

Testimonial Submission Form

Presently, no scientific protocol exists to either prove or disprove scalar light action. Furthermore, only a scalar light instrument can be utilized to monitor and observe scalar light action upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects.

The testimonies herein are first-hand accounts as to the efficacy of the scalar light sessions by way of a photograph of a person, animal, plant or object. These testimonies are subjective. Nonetheless, the testimonies serve as the initial body of evidence attesting to the benefits of the scalar light sessions. Scalar light is a new and emerging science and the testimonies listed on the website have been voluntarily submitted.

The scalar light sessions are administered upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. In practice, all scalar sessions act within the scalar light dimension which is distinct from the electromagnetic dimension. Therefore, all testimonies submitted to www.scalarlight.com reflect the subjective experience or observation of people that have e-mailed photographs of people, animals, plants and objects for scalar light sessions. Consequently, the scalar light sessions and the associated testimonies represent the new and emerging science of influencing the scalar light force fields embedded upon photographs.

The scalar light instruments are unique as well as the scalar light protocols which administer scalar light upon photographs of people, animals, plants and objects. Thus, the testimonies are unique, first-hand accounts relative to the ground-breaking, private research of Tom Paladino contained herein at: www.scalarlight.com

 

  Click Here for GOOGLE REVIEWS


Submit A Testimonial Video Testimonials PCR Results Pet Testimonials


Average rating: 1767 reviews


Jan 16, 2013 by Anon on Scalar Light
The inflamed lymph nodes in my neck have clear up virtually overnight
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your treatment. The inflamed lymph nodes in my neck have clear up virtually overnight. There was still some soreness for about two days more, but that was it. I was visiting my mom in the nursing home for 1 week where alot of patients had colds & flu and felt like I was coming down with a cold. Once I got home it really flared up so I called you right away and within 24 hours the cold & the swollen lymph nodes completely subsided.
Nov 28, 2012 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
The swelling was dramatically subsided. I can walk like normal
I was 56 years old. Had toothache for 2 days. The gum on top of the bad teeth were bright red and the one beside is a little violet and blackish. Tom treated me with the light energy, now called scalar energy, in midnight and I didn’t feel anything. The next morning when I brush my teeth, I noticed the color of the gum was all normal. The toothache was very little. One week passed and still doesn’t have any toothache. Two weeks passed and there were still no more toothache. I was ok.

I was 58 years old when I had a fall from bus stair case. It was Nov.1 of 2011. The left foot was supposed to walk down another step but it didn’t so I fell. It was a very big blow. As if some body hit my bone with a club. Someone treated me with Iodine. There was a little open wound and scarcely has blood coming out. It was treated after 24 hours or so with antibiotics. I use local ointment,. I took 2-1/2 course of antibiotics and my body cannot take it anymore because I was not feeling well with taking antibiotics. Then I tried all topical treatment that I can come up with. The skin was OK but Four months it didn’t get healed because I think the infection inside was still there. The left foot was swollen. I put ace bondage in the morning upon waking up, at night I have to hang my foot up. If I don’t do these 2 steps, at the end of the day, my foot will have a blackish color. This is consider I had walk only very short time. I use my feet walking probably the most is 5 min. and standing maybe 2 hours. This is not right, so I was thinking of Tom’s treatment. I wrote him e-mail and sent my picture.

The swelling was dramatically subsided. I can walk like normal. Tom continued to treat me and treat me, the color of the skin was not as the other foot at first, gradually it became ok. The swelling shrunk greatly right away but on the successive treatment it subsided more. Few more treatment, the swelling isn’t around anymore gain back my foot. Thanks to God and thanks to Tom.

I had a friend who said her left side of the face has infection. She losses her hearing due to infection too. One day she told me that she thought she was dying then I hurried and sent the photo, Tom treated her and her hearing loss was reversed
Nov 03, 2012 by Anonymous on Scalar Light
Skin, Hair, Nails Improved
I have been receiving scalar healing energy since April 2012, about 6 months. Recently I noticed that my fingernails are much stronger. It takes between 3 and 6 months for nails to grow out. The scalp condition I've had for years has also cleared up.

My back muscles are stronger and my sciatic pain has lessened so I can sleep through the night. Since beginning treatment I have also noticed that I when I've either eaten sugary foods or not had enough sleep, some of my skin troubles, eczema and itching, comes back, then clears up again. Because my fingernails, scalp and muscles are stronger, my logical conclusion is that my bones, organs and other tissues are in better repair.

People also tell me I look brighter and full of life. I also feel happier. Thank you Tom for continuing to treat me.
Oct 30, 2012 by Anon on Scalar Light
My fingernails are much stronger
I have been receiving scalar healing energy since April 2012, about 6 months. Recently I noticed that my fingernails are much stronger. It takes between 3 and 6 months for nails to grow out. The scalp condition I've had for years has also cleared up. My back muscles are stronger and my sciatic pain has lessened so I can sleep through the night. Since beginning treatment I have also noticed that I when I've either eaten sugary foods or not had enough sleep, some of my skin troubles, eczema and itching, comes back, then clears up again. Because my fingernails, scalp and muscles are stronger, my logical conclusion is that my bones, organs and other tissues are in better repair. People also tell me I look brighter and full of life. I also feel happier. Thank you Tom for continuing to treat me.
Oct 25, 2012 by John on Scalar Light
Cold Sore
Around the first part of September I developed one of my occasional cold sores on the lower lip. They normally dry up in a few days, but this one not only did not dry up but started to spread across the lower lip.

My wife had heard of Tom's work with Scalar energy and contacted him. On the 10th of September he started to work on it and within a few days the sore started to heal.

By two weeks it had completely healed and as my lips have a tendency to be dry and crack it still has not reappeared. At the same time I had a problem with the swelling of my ankle and foot on my left leg. This swelling has been since my heart attack over five years ago. Since Tom's ministrations the swelling has been very minimal and that has been without elevating my foot frequently as before. I am writing this report as of October 24th 2012.

John H Todd
Vancouver, WA
Oct 24, 2012 by Anon on Scalar Light
By two weeks it had completely healed
Tom, I am sending this e-mail as a testimony of my results with your administrations. You may use as you wish and include my name if you so desire.

Around the first part of September I developed one of my occasional cold sores on the lower lip. They normally dry up in a few days, but this one not only did not dry up but started to spread across the lower lip. My wife had heard of Tom's work with Scalar energy and contacted him. On the 10th of September he started to work on it and within a few days the sore started to heal. By two weeks it had completely healed and as my lips have a tendency to be dry and crack it still has not reappeared. At the same time I had a problem with the swelling of my ankle and foot on my left leg. This swelling has been since my heart attack over five years ago. Since Tom's administrations the swelling has been very minimal and that has been without elevating my foot frequently as before. I am writing this report as of October 24th 2012.
Oct 08, 2012 by Maia on Scalar Light
Chronic Fatigue
Hi Tom,

I have been receiving scalar healing energy for about 6 months, since April 2012.

Shortly after beginning, chronic fatigue became a thing of the past and my digestion improved. Arthritic knee pain has improved to the point where I can exercise more normally.

I have continued to gradually lose unneeded weight. My back muscles are stronger and sciatic pain has lessened so I can sleep through the night. Just recently I noticed that my fingernails are much stronger.

It takes between 3 and 6 months for nails to grow out. During September I noticed the scalp condition I've had for years has cleared up. I no longer get sore throats or headaches. Since beginning treatment I have also noticed that I when I've either eaten sugary foods or not had enough sleep, some of my skin troubles, eczema and itching, come back, then clear up again.

Because my fingernails, scalp and muscles are stronger, my logical conclusion is that my bones, organs and other tissues are in better repair.

People also tell me I look brighter and full of life. I also feel happier. Thank you Tom for continuing to treat me.
Oct 07, 2012 by MRSA on Scalar Light
MRSA
There are two things I'm certain are the results of Tom Paladino's Scalar treatments.

1. Some days I notice when I take my B-50 that my urine runs clear by 4pm rather than the usual 8-9pm. On those days I eventually get an email from Tom saying he did the Scalar treatment that's supposed to help nutrients be more bioavailable. I figure the Scalar is causing my body to absorb more of the B vits (other nutrients) as this occurs without fail.

2. Forever, since a child, I get little zits on either side of my nose crack if I sweat and don't get my face washed within an hour or so. I have assumed they were some variant of Staph (MRSA) that comes to the fore when a pore gets clogged. If left a day or two with out messing with them, they contain a core. Since the scalar, they have ceased. I even left my face unwashed after sweating overnight a couple of times to test it. Nada. The pores still get clogged but it doesn't produce an infection that needs to escape.

Grateful anonymous Scalar Recipient July - October 2012
Oct 07, 2012 by Anon on Scalar Light
Since the scalar, they have ceased
There are two things I'm certain are the results of Tom Paladino's Scalar treatments.

1. Some days I notice when I take my B-50 that my urine runs clear by 4pm rather than the usual 8-9pm. On those days I eventually get an email from Tom saying he did the Scalar treatment that's supposed to help nutrients be more bioavailable. I figure the Scalar is causing my body to absorb more of the B vits (other nutrients) as this occurs without fail.

2. Forever, since a child, I get little zits on either side of my nose crack if I sweat and don't get my face washed within an hour or so. I have assumed they were some variant of Staph (MRSA) that comes to the fore when a pore gets clogged. If left a day or two with out messing with them, they contain a core. Since the scalar, they have ceased. I even left my face unwashed after sweating overnight a couple of times to test it. Nada. The pores still get clogged but it doesn't produce an infection that needs to escape.
Oct 02, 2012 by John on Scalar Light
Our Son's Results
Dear Tom,
Wanted to write about our Son's results. He is unable to send one himself since he doesn't have a computer at present.

Trying to condense: we had called him (he lives many states away from us) and in chatting, he admitted to being some worried about an old surgical catheter scar he had under his left breast. (He'd had open heart surgery when five years of age) This was very old and normally was barely visible and somewhat puckered and sunken. He said it had turned reddish, and the area underneath it was raised thus raising the scar as well, and very tender to the touch; and that the area over his heart was numb feeling, like when any part of one's body goes to sleep. This had been going on for some days and knowing our Son, perhaps at least two weeks. That's when we asked you for help for him.

We called next day to check and he said it felt much better and also his sinuses which had always bothered him, were much better.

The fourth day after you had worked on him, we checked and this time he said there was nothing sore; nothing numb, and that the scar had become sunken and faint again like it used to be! His sinuses were definitely just fine, and he actually felt "lighter" inside. Well undoubtedly because so many of his pathogens were gone...

He thanks you profusely and of course so do we his parents. You are welcome to use our names if you wish.

John and Maribel Todd
Displaying 1741 - 1750 of 1767 items. « Previous | Page: 1 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 | Next »


Submit A Testimonial